Back
The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee – 2022

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee - 2022

Location
Roger Rocka's Dinner Theatre – 1226 North Wishon Avenue Fresno, CA 93728
Box Office: (559) 266-9494

Date
Time
Thursday, March 17
5:30pm
Friday, March 18
5:30pm
Saturday, March 19
5:30pm
Sunday, March 20
11:00am
Thursday, March 24
5:30pm
Friday, March 25
5:30pm
Saturday, March 26
5:30pm
Sunday, March 27
11:00am
Sunday, March 27
5:00pm
Thursday, March 31
5:30pm
Friday, April 1
5:30pm
Saturday, April 2
5:30pm
Sunday, April 3
11:00am
Sunday, April 3
5:00pm
Thursday, April 7
5:30pm
Friday, April 8
5:30pm
Saturday, April 9
5:30pm
Sunday, April 10
11:00am
Sunday, April 10
5:00pm
Thursday, April 14
5:30pm
Friday, April 15
5:30pm
Saturday, April 16
5:30pm
Sunday, April 17
11:00am
Thursday, April 21
5:30pm
Friday, April 22
5:30pm
Saturday, April 23
5:30pm
Sunday, April 24
11:00am
Thursday, April 28
5:30pm
Friday, April 29
5:30pm
Saturday, April 30
5:30pm
Sunday, May 1
11:00am
Thursday, May 5
5:30pm
Friday, May 6
5:30pm
Saturday, May 7
5:30pm
Sunday, May 8
11:00am
Thursday, May 12
5:30pm
Friday, May 13
5:30pm
Saturday, May 14
5:30pm
Sunday, May 15
11:00am

Purchasing Steps

All customers will need to show proof of complete Covid-19 vaccination for entry.

Select Ticket Quantity
Select the quantity of Dinner & Show tickets or Show Only tickets you would like to purchase. If you are a group of 16 or more call (559) 266-9493 for Group Discounts. If you would like more information, please call the box office at (559) 266-9494 or 800-371-4747.

Seating The hostess will guide you to your reserved table. At the table, guests choose their seats as they arrive.

Accessibility

If you use a wheelchair or walker, or have limited mobility or other physical restriction, be sure to let the box office know when making your reservation so we can meet whatever needs you have. We’ll check what has already been reserved at the performance you wish to attend and offer our best choices for your accessibility and comfort. Leave a note for the box office in the “comments” section when you purchase online or call the box office at (559) 266-9494.

Arrival

On Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays doors open at 5:30. Plan to arrive for Dinner & Show between 5:30 and 6:30. The best time to arrive for Show Only is between 7:00 and 7:15.

At Sunday Matinee doors open at 11am. Plan to arrive for Brunch & Show between 11:00 and 12:00. The best time to arrive for Show Only is around 12:45.

Parking

The small lot next to the theater usually fills up quickly. If you park in the Dollar Tree parking lot, please be
courteous to their patrons and park away from their front doors.

Students, Military and Senior Pricing

Student pricing is for anyone in school (please bring student ID).

Senior pricing is for customers over the age of 62.

Military discounts are for current Service Members and Veterans. This discount does not apply to friends or family.

Because of the current high levels of COVID infection in the community, proof of vaccination is required of everyone for admission to the theater. For their own safety we cannot admit unvaccinated children until conditions change.

Want to talk with our box office?
(559) 266-9494 or 800-371-4747

$5.00

$20.00

$25.00