Back
Sugar

Sugar


(May 16th-July 14th)
This zany musical adaptation of Some Like It Hot captures the heart and hilarity of the hit film and features a thrilling, jazzy score from Jule Styne and Bob Merrill, the composing team behind Funny Girl. Rated PG

Location
Roger Rocka's Dinner Theatre – 1226 North Wishon Avenue Fresno, CA 93728
Box Office: (559) 266-9494

Date
Time
Thursday, June 20
5:00pm
Friday, June 21
5:30pm
Saturday, June 22
5:30pm
Sunday, June 23
11:00am
Thursday, June 27
5:00pm
Friday, June 28
5:30pm
Saturday, June 29
5:30pm
Sunday, June 30
11:00am
Friday, July 5
5:30pm
Saturday, July 6
5:30pm
Sunday, July 7
11:00am
Friday, July 12
5:30pm
Saturday, July 13
5:30pm
Sunday, July 14
11:00am

Purchasing Steps

Select Ticket Quantity
Select the quantity of Dinner & Show tickets or Show Only tickets you would like to purchase. If you are a group of 16 or more call (559) 266-9493 for Group Discounts. If you would like more information, please call the box office at (559) 266-9494 or 800-371-4747.

Seating The hostess will guide you to your reserved table. At the table, guests choose their seats as they arrive.

Accessibility

If you use a wheelchair or walker, or have limited mobility or other physical restriction, be sure to let the box office know when making your reservation so we can meet whatever needs you have. We’ll check what has already been reserved at the performance you wish to attend and offer our best choices for your accessibility and comfort. Leave a note for the box office in the “comments” section when you purchase online or call the box office at (559) 266-9494.

Arrival

On Thursday and Sunday evenings, the best time to arrive for dinner service is between 5:00 pm and 5:30pm. The pre-show Cabaret goes on stage at 7 with the Broadway Musical at 7:30. Fridays and Saturdays, the best time to arrive for dinner service is between 5:30pm and 6:15pm. The pre-show Cabaret goes on stage at 7:30 with the Broadway Musical at 8.

On Sunday Matinee, the best time to arrive for brunch service is between 11:00am and 11:30am. The pre-show Cabaret goes on stage at 1pm with the Broadway Musical at 1:30.

Show-only patrons should plan on arriving about 15 minutes before the pre-show.

Parking

The small lot next to the theater usually fills up quickly. If you park in the Dollar Tree parking lot, please be courteous to their patrons and park away from their front doors.

Students, Military and Senior Pricing

Student pricing is for anyone in school (please bring student ID).

Senior pricing is for customers over the age of 62.

Military discounts are for current Service Members and Veterans. This discount does not apply to friends or family.

Want to talk with our box office?
(559) 266-9494 or 800-371-4747

$5.00

$20.00

$25.00