Back
Something Rotten January 16 – March 15, 2020

Something Rotten January 16 - March 15, 2020

Welcome to the Renaissance: Two brothers set out to
write the world’s first musical in this hysterical mash-up
of sixteenth-century Shakespeare and twenty-first century
Broadway. Rated PG-13

Location
Roger Rocka's Dinner Theatre – 1226 North Wishon Avenue Fresno, CA 93728
Box Office: (559) 266-9494

Date
Time
Thursday, January 16
5:30pm
Friday, January 17
5:30pm
Saturday, January 18
5:30pm
Sunday, January 19
11:00am
Thursday, January 23
5:30pm
Friday, January 24
5:30pm
Saturday, January 25
5:30pm
Sunday, January 26
11:00am
Sunday, January 26
5:00pm
Thursday, January 30
5:30pm
Friday, January 31
5:30pm
Saturday, February 1
5:30pm
Sunday, February 2
11:00am
Thursday, February 6
5:30pm
Friday, February 7
5:30pm
Saturday, February 8
5:30pm
Sunday, February 9
11:00am
Sunday, February 9
5:00pm
Thursday, February 13
5:30pm
Friday, February 14
5:30pm
Saturday, February 15
5:30pm
Sunday, February 16
11:00am
Sunday, February 16
5:00pm
Thursday, February 20
5:30pm
Friday, February 21
5:30pm
Saturday, February 22
5:30pm
Sunday, February 23
11:00am
Thursday, February 27
5:30pm
Friday, February 28
5:30pm
Saturday, February 29
5:30pm
Sunday, March 1
11:00am
Thursday, March 5
5:30pm
Friday, March 6
5:30pm
Saturday, March 7
5:30pm
Sunday, March 8
11:00am
Thursday, March 12
5:30pm
Friday, March 13
5:30pm
Saturday, March 14
5:30pm
Sunday, March 15
11:00am

Purchasing Steps

Select Ticket Quantity
Select the quantity of Dinner & Show tickets or Show Only tickets you would like to purchase. If you are a group or would like to inquire about special pricing for students and seniors, please call the box office at (559) 266-9494 or 800-371-4747.

Seating

The hostess will guide you to your reserved table. At the table, guests choose their seats as they arrive.

Accessible seating (wheelchairs and walkers etc.) can be accommodated at select tables. Please call the Box Office before making a reservation for availability of accessible seating.

Arrival

On Thursdays, plan to arrive for Dinner & Show between 5:30 and 6:15. The best time to arrive for Show Only is around 6:45.

On Fridays and Saturdays, plan to arrive for Dinner & Show between 5:30 and 6:30. The best time to arrive for Show Only is between 7:00 and 7:15.

At Sunday Matinee, plan to arrive for Brunch & Show between 11:00 and 12:00. The best time to arrive for Show Only is around 12:45.

Sunday Evening, plan to arrive for Dinner & Show is between 5:00 and 6:15. The best time to arrive for Show Only is around 6:45.

Parking

The small lot next to the theater usually fills up quickly. If you park in the Dollar Tree parking lot, please be courteous to their patrons and park away from their front doors.

Students, Military and Senior Pricing

Student pricing is for anyone in school (please bring student ID).

Senior pricing is for customers over the age of 62.

Military discounts are for current Service Members and Veterans. This discount does not apply to friends or family.

Roger Rocka's Dinner Theater welcomes children ages five and above. Some productions may not be suitable for young children. If you are unsure, please ask the Box Office. Babes in arms are not permitted in the theater.  Lap tickets are not available. 

Want to talk with our box office?
(559) 266-9494 or 800-371-4747

$5.00

$20.00

$25.00