Back
Pirates of Penzance 2023

Pirates of Penzance 2023



(September 14-November 5)

Set sail with a band of swashbuckling pirates, ditzy fair maidens, bumbling bobbies, lovable villains and confused heroes. It's a shipload of fun!

Rated PG

Location
Roger Rocka's Dinner Theatre – 1226 North Wishon Avenue Fresno, CA 93728
Box Office: (559) 266-9494

Date
Time
Thursday, September 14
5:00pm
Friday, September 15
5:30pm
Saturday, September 16
5:30pm
Sunday, September 17
11:00am
Thursday, September 21
5:00pm
Friday, September 22
5:30pm
Saturday, September 23
5:30pm
Sunday, September 24
11:00am
Sunday, September 24
5:00pm
Thursday, September 28
5:00pm
Friday, September 29
5:30pm
Saturday, September 30
5:30pm
Sunday, October 1
11:00am
Sunday, October 1
5:00pm
Thursday, October 5
5:00pm
Friday, October 6
5:30pm
Saturday, October 7
5:30pm
Sunday, October 8
11:00am
Sunday, October 8
5:00pm
Thursday, October 12
5:00pm
Friday, October 13
5:30pm
Saturday, October 14
5:30pm
Sunday, October 15
11:00am
Thursday, October 19
5:00pm
Friday, October 20
5:30pm
Saturday, October 21
5:30pm
Sunday, October 22
11:00am
Thursday, October 26
5:00pm
Friday, October 27
5:30pm
Saturday, October 28
5:30pm
Sunday, October 29
11:00am
Thursday, November 2
5:00pm
Friday, November 3
5:30pm
Saturday, November 4
5:30pm
Sunday, November 5
11:00am

Purchasing Steps

Select Ticket Quantity
Select the quantity of Dinner & Show tickets or Show Only tickets you would like to purchase. If you are a group of 16 or more call (559) 266-9493 for Group Discounts. If you would like more information, please call the box office at (559) 266-9494 or 800-371-4747.

Seating The hostess will guide you to your reserved table. At the table, guests choose their seats as they arrive.

Accessibility

If you use a wheelchair or walker, or have limited mobility or other physical restriction, be sure to let the box office know when making your reservation so we can meet whatever needs you have. We’ll check what has already been reserved at the performance you wish to attend and offer our best choices for your accessibility and comfort. Leave a note for the box office in the “comments” section when you purchase online or call the box office at (559) 266-9494.

Arrival

On Thursday and Sunday evenings, doors open and dinner service begins at 5:00 pm. The pre-show Cabaret goes on stage at 7 with the Broadway Musical at 7:30. Fridays and Saturdays, doors open and dinner service begins at 5:30. The pre-show Cabaret goes on stage at 7:30 with the Broadway Musical at 8.

At Sunday Matinee, doors open and brunch service begins at 11am. The pre-show Cabaret goes on stage at 1pm with the Broadway Musical at 1:30.

Show-only patrons should plan on arriving about 15 minutes before the pre-show.

Parking

The small lot next to the theater usually fills up quickly. If you park in the Dollar Tree parking lot, please be courteous to their patrons and park away from their front doors.

Students, Military and Senior Pricing

Student pricing is for anyone in school (please bring student ID).

Senior pricing is for customers over the age of 62.

Military discounts are for current Service Members and Veterans. This discount does not apply to friends or family.

Want to talk with our box office?
(559) 266-9494 or 800-371-4747

$5.00

$20.00

$25.00