Back
Nunsense

Nunsense

Disaster strikes rather hilariously at a small convent in Hoboken where the cook has accidentally poisoned most of the parish. Only 5 sisters remain, and with the health inspector on the way, the sisters devise a plan to pay for the burials -- by putting on a musical variety show!


Nunsense is laugh-filled, with a charming score and an opportunity for GCP's brilliant cast to deliver a tour-de-force! Featuring Biz Fiester, Camille Gaston, Janet Glaude, Emily Pessano, and Dorie Sanders. Rated PG-13.

Location
Roger Rocka's Dinner Theatre – 1226 North Wishon Avenue Fresno, CA 93728
Box Office: (559) 266-9494

Date
Time
Thursday, May 20
5:30pm
Friday, May 21
5:30pm
Saturday, May 22
5:30pm
Sunday, May 23
11:00am
Thursday, May 27
5:30pm
Friday, May 28
5:30pm
Saturday, May 29
5:30pm
Sunday, May 30
11:00am
Thursday, June 3
5:30pm
Friday, June 4
5:30pm
Saturday, June 5
5:30pm
Sunday, June 6
11:00am
Thursday, June 10
5:30pm
Friday, June 11
5:30pm
Saturday, June 12
5:30pm
Sunday, June 13
11:00am
Thursday, June 17
5:30pm
Friday, June 18
5:30pm
Saturday, June 19
5:30pm
Sunday, June 20
11:00am
Thursday, June 24
5:30pm
Friday, June 25
5:30pm
Saturday, June 26
5:30pm
Sunday, June 27
11:00am
Thursday, July 1
5:30pm
Friday, July 2
5:30pm
Saturday, July 3
5:30pm
Thursday, July 8
5:30pm
Friday, July 9
5:30pm
Saturday, July 10
5:30pm
Sunday, July 11
11:00am

Purchasing Steps

Purchasing steps Select Ticket Quantity
Select the quantity of Dinner & Show tickets you would like to purchase. If you would like more information, please call the box office at (559) 266-9494 or 800-371-4747 Seating .

The hostess will guide you to your table. Seating at the table is at the discretion of the House Manager.

Accessible seating (wheelchairs and walkers etc.) can be accommodated at select tables. Please call the Box Office before making a reservation for availability of accessible seating.

Customer will need to attest that all guests in party will have proof of complete vaccination or a negative covid test dated at least 72 hrs prior to performance.

Customer will need to attest that all guests in party are residents of California.

Options

Arrival

On Fridays and Saturdays, plan to arrive for Dinner & Show between 5:30 and 6:00. In the Meantime begins at 6:15 and the special LIVE performance begins at 7:00pm

At Sunday Matinee, plan to arrive for Brunch & Show between 11:00 and 11:30. In the Meantime begins at 11:45 and the special LIVE performance begins at 12:30pm

Parking

The small lot next to the theater usually fills up quickly. If you park in the Dollar Tree parking lot, please be courteous to their patrons and park away from their front doors.

Roger Rocka's Dinner Theater welcomes children ages five and above. Some productions may not be suitable for young children. If you are unsure, please ask the Box Office. Babes in arms are not permitted in the theater. Lap tickets are not available.

Want to talk with our box office?
(559) 266-9494 or 800-371-4747

$5.00

$20.00

$25.00