Back
Guys and Dolls 2022

Guys and Dolls 2022

Location
Roger Rocka's Dinner Theatre – 1226 North Wishon Avenue Fresno, CA 93728
Box Office: (559) 266-9494

Date
Time
Thursday, January 13
5:30pm
Friday, January 14
5:30pm
Saturday, January 15
5:30pm
Sunday, January 16
11:00am
Thursday, January 20
5:30pm
Friday, January 21
5:30pm
Saturday, January 22
5:30pm
Sunday, January 23
11:00am
Sunday, January 23
5:00pm
Thursday, January 27
5:30pm
Friday, January 28
5:30pm
Saturday, January 29
5:30pm
Sunday, January 30
11:00am
Sunday, January 30
5:00pm
Thursday, February 3
5:30pm
Friday, February 4
5:30pm
Saturday, February 5
5:30pm
Sunday, February 6
11:00am
Sunday, February 6
5:00pm
Thursday, February 10
5:30pm
Friday, February 11
5:30pm
Saturday, February 12
5:30pm
Sunday, February 13
11:00am
Thursday, February 17
5:30pm
Friday, February 18
5:30pm
Saturday, February 19
5:30pm
Sunday, February 20
11:00am
Thursday, February 24
5:30pm
Friday, February 25
5:30pm
Saturday, February 26
5:30pm
Sunday, February 27
11:00am
Thursday, March 3
5:30pm
Friday, March 4
5:30pm
Saturday, March 5
5:30pm
Sunday, March 6
11:00am
Thursday, March 10
5:30pm
Friday, March 11
5:30pm
Saturday, March 12
5:30pm
Sunday, March 13
11:00am

Purchasing Steps

All customers will need to show proof of complete Covid-19 vaccination for entry.

Select Ticket Quantity
Select the quantity of Dinner & Show tickets or Show Only tickets you would like to purchase. If you are a group of 16 or more call (559) 266-9493 for Group Discounts. If you would like more information, please call the box office at (559) 266-9494 or 800-371-4747.

Seating The hostess will guide you to your reserved table. At the table, guests choose their seats as they arrive.

Accessibility

If you use a wheelchair or walker, or have limited mobility or other physical restriction, be sure to let the box office know when making your reservation so we can meet whatever needs you have. We’ll check what has already been reserved at the performance you wish to attend and offer our best choices for your accessibility and comfort. Leave a note for the box office in the “comments” section when you purchase online or call the box office at (559) 266-9494.

Arrival

On Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays doors open at 5:30. Plan to arrive for Dinner & Show between 5:30 and 6:30. The best time to arrive for Show Only is between 7:00 and 7:15.

At Sunday Matinee doors open at 11am. Plan to arrive for Brunch & Show between 11:00 and 12:00. The best time to arrive for Show Only is around 12:45.

Parking

The small lot next to the theater usually fills up quickly. If you park in the Dollar Tree parking lot, please be
courteous to their patrons and park away from their front doors.

Students, Military and Senior Pricing

Student pricing is for anyone in school (please bring student ID).

Senior pricing is for customers over the age of 62.

Military discounts are for current Service Members and Veterans. This discount does not apply to friends or family.

Because of the current high levels of COVID infection in the community, proof of vaccination is required of everyone for admission to the theater. For their own safety we cannot admit unvaccinated children until conditions change.

Want to talk with our box office?
(559) 266-9494 or 800-371-4747

$5.00

$20.00

$25.00