Back
Daddy Long Legs

Daddy Long Legs

18-year-old orphan, Jerusha Abbot, is given a college scholarship by a mysterious benefactor. Asked only that she write him once a month relaying her progress,


Jerusha proceeds to christen her anonymous patron "Daddy Long Legs"


and inundates him with correspondence so overflowing with intelligence, wit, compassion, and humor that his cynicism is seriously undermined.


In the spirit of Jane Austen, this unusual and compelling love story is enhanced by an exquisite score and is not to be missed. Rated PG.

Location
Roger Rocka's Dinner Theatre – 1226 North Wishon Avenue Fresno, CA 93728
Box Office: (559) 266-9494

Date
Time
Thursday, July 15
5:30pm
Friday, July 16
5:30pm
Saturday, July 17
5:30pm
Sunday, July 18
11:00am
Thursday, July 22
5:30pm
Friday, July 23
5:30pm
Saturday, July 24
5:30pm
Sunday, July 25
11:00am
Sunday, July 25
5:00pm
Thursday, July 29
5:30pm
Friday, July 30
5:30pm
Saturday, July 31
5:30pm
Sunday, August 1
11:00am
Sunday, August 1
5:00pm
Thursday, August 5
5:30pm
Friday, August 6
5:30pm
Saturday, August 7
5:30pm
Sunday, August 8
11:00am
Sunday, August 8
5:00pm
Thursday, August 12
5:30pm
Friday, August 13
5:30pm
Saturday, August 14
5:30pm
Sunday, August 15
11:00am
Thursday, August 19
5:30pm
Friday, August 20
5:30pm
Saturday, August 21
5:30pm
Sunday, August 22
11:00am
Thursday, August 26
5:30pm
Friday, August 27
5:30pm
Saturday, August 28
5:30pm
Sunday, August 29
11:00am
Thursday, September 2
5:30pm
Friday, September 3
5:30pm
Saturday, September 4
5:30pm
Sunday, September 5
11:00am
Thursday, September 9
5:30pm
Friday, September 10
5:30pm
Saturday, September 11
5:30pm
Sunday, September 12
11:00am

Purchasing Steps

Purchasing steps Select Ticket Quantity
Select the quantity of Dinner & Show tickets you would like to purchase. If you would like more information, please call the box office at (559) 266-9494 or 800-371-4747 Seating .

The hostess will guide you to your table. Seating at the table is at the discretion of the House Manager.

Accessible seating (wheelchairs and walkers etc.) can be accommodated at select tables. Please call the Box Office before making a reservation for availability of accessible seating.

Customer will need to attest that all guests in party will have proof of complete vaccination or a negative covid test dated at least 72 hrs prior to performance.

Customer will need to attest that all guests in party are residents of California.

Options

Arrival

On Fridays and Saturdays, plan to arrive for Dinner & Show between 5:30 and 6:00. In the Meantime begins at 6:15 and the special LIVE performance begins at 7:00pm

At Sunday Matinee, plan to arrive for Brunch & Show between 11:00 and 11:30. In the Meantime begins at 11:45 and the special LIVE performance begins at 12:30pm

Parking

The small lot next to the theater usually fills up quickly. If you park in the Dollar Tree parking lot, please be courteous to their patrons and park away from their front doors.

Roger Rocka's Dinner Theater welcomes children ages five and above. Some productions may not be suitable for young children. If you are unsure, please ask the Box Office. Babes in arms are not permitted in the theater. Lap tickets are not available.

Want to talk with our box office?
(559) 266-9494 or 800-371-4747

$5.00

$20.00

$25.00