Back
Annie

Annie

A scrappy orphan faces down the Depression, the richest man in America, President Roosevelt, and a trio of con-artists in this upbeat family-friendly musical. Rated PG

Location
Roger Rocka's Dinner Theatre – 1226 North Wishon Avenue Fresno, CA 93728
Box Office: (559) 266-9494

Date
Time
Thursday, January 18
5:30pm
Friday, January 19
5:30pm
Saturday, January 20
5:30pm
Sunday, January 21
11:00am
Thursday, January 25
5:30pm
Friday, January 26
5:30pm
Saturday, January 27
5:30pm
Sunday, January 28
11:00am
Sunday, January 28
5:00pm
Thursday, February 1
5:30pm
Friday, February 2
5:30pm
Saturday, February 3
5:30pm
Sunday, February 4
11:00am
Sunday, February 4
5:00pm
Thursday, February 8
5:30pm
Friday, February 9
5:30pm
Saturday, February 10
5:30pm
Sunday, February 11
11:00am
Sunday, February 11
5:00pm
Thursday, February 15
5:30pm
Friday, February 16
5:30pm
Saturday, February 17
5:30pm
Sunday, February 18
11:00am
Sunday, February 18
5:00pm
Thursday, February 22
5:30pm
Friday, February 23
5:30pm
Saturday, February 24
5:30pm
Sunday, February 25
11:00am
Thursday, March 1
5:30pm
Friday, March 2
5:30pm
Saturday, March 3
5:30pm
Sunday, March 4
11:00am
Thursday, March 8
5:30pm
Friday, March 9
5:30pm
Saturday, March 10
5:30pm
Sunday, March 11
11:00am
Thursday, March 15
5:30pm
Friday, March 16
5:30pm
Saturday, March 17
5:30pm
Sunday, March 18
11:00am

Purchasing Steps

Select Ticket Quantity
Select the quantity of Dinner & Show tickets or Show Only tickets you would like to purchase. If you are a group or would like to inquire about special pricing for students and seniors, please call the box office at (559) 266-0660 or 800-371-4747.

Seating

The hostess will guide you to your reserved table. At the table, guests choose their seats as they arrive.

Accessible seating (wheelchairs and walkers etc.) can be accommodated at select tables. Please call the Box Office before making a reservation for availability of accessible seating.

Arrival

On Thursdays, plan to arrive for Dinner & Show between 5:30 and 6:15. The best time to arrive for Show Only is around 6:45.

On Fridays and Saturdays, plan to arrive for Dinner & Show between 5:30 and 6:30. The best time to arrive for Show Only is between 7:00 and 7:15.

At Sunday Matinee, plan to arrive for Brunch & Show between 11:00 and 12:00. The best time to arrive for Show Only is around 12:45.

Sunday Evening, plan to arrive for Dinner & Show is between 5:00 and 6:15. The best time to arrive for Show Only is around 6:45.

Parking

The small lot next to the theater usually fills up quickly. The Tower Theatre lot across the street is large and easily accessible. If you park in the Dollar Tree parking lot, please be courteous to their patrons and park away from their front doors.

Students, Military and Senior Pricing

Student pricing is for anyone in school (please bring student ID).

Senior pricing is for customers over the age of 62.

Military discounts are for current Service Members and Veterans. This discount does not apply to friends or family.

Want to talk with our box office?
(559) 266-9494 or 800-371-4747

$5.00

$20.00

$25.00