Back
Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia!

A MOTHER. A DAUGHTER. 3 POSSIBLE DADS. AND A TRIP DOWN THE AISLE YOU'LL NEVER FORGET! Rated PG-13
Discounts are not available for this Special Engagement.

Location
Roger Rocka's Dinner Theatre – 1226 North Wishon Avenue Fresno, CA 93728
Box Office: (559) 266-9494

Date
Time
Thursday, March 22
5:30pm
Friday, March 23
5:30pm
Saturday, March 24
5:30pm
Sunday, March 25
11:00am
Sunday, March 25
5:00pm
Thursday, March 29
5:30pm
Friday, March 30
5:30pm
Saturday, March 31
5:30pm
Sunday, April 1
11:00am
Sunday, April 1
5:00pm
Thursday, April 5
5:30pm
Friday, April 6
5:30pm
Saturday, April 7
5:30pm
Sunday, April 8
11:00am
Sunday, April 8
5:00pm
Thursday, April 12
5:30pm
Friday, April 13
5:30pm
Saturday, April 14
5:30pm
Sunday, April 15
11:00am
Sunday, April 15
5:00pm
Thursday, April 19
5:30pm
Friday, April 20
5:30pm
Saturday, April 21
5:30pm
Sunday, April 22
11:00am
Sunday, April 22
5:00pm
Thursday, April 26
5:30pm
Friday, April 27
5:30pm
Saturday, April 28
5:30pm
Sunday, April 29
11:00am
Sunday, April 29
5:00pm
Thursday, May 3
5:30pm
Friday, May 4
5:30pm
Saturday, May 5
5:30pm
Sunday, May 6
11:00am
Sunday, May 6
5:00pm
Thursday, May 10
5:30pm
Friday, May 11
5:30pm
Saturday, May 12
5:30pm
Sunday, May 13
11:00am
Sunday, May 13
5:00pm
Thursday, May 17
5:30pm
Friday, May 18
5:30pm
Saturday, May 19
5:30pm
Sunday, May 20
11:00am
Sunday, May 20
5:00pm

Purchasing Steps

Select Ticket Quantity
Select the quantity of Dinner & Show tickets or Show Only tickets you would like to purchase. If you are a group or would like to inquire about special pricing for students and seniors, please call the box office at (559) 266-0660 or 800-371-4747.

Seating

The hostess will guide you to your reserved table. At the table, guests choose their seats as they arrive.

Accessible seating (wheelchairs and walkers etc.) can be accommodated at select tables. Please call the Box Office before making a reservation for availability of accessible seating.

Arrival

On Thursdays, plan to arrive for Dinner & Show between 5:30 and 6:15. The best time to arrive for Show Only is around 6:45.

On Fridays and Saturdays, plan to arrive for Dinner & Show between 5:30 and 6:30. The best time to arrive for Show Only is between 7:00 and 7:15.

At Sunday Matinee, plan to arrive for Brunch & Show between 11:00 and 12:00. The best time to arrive for Show Only is around 12:45.

Sunday Evening, plan to arrive for Dinner & Show is between 5:00 and 6:15. The best time to arrive for Show Only is around 6:45.

Parking

The small lot next to the theater usually fills up quickly. The Tower Theatre lot across the street is large and easily accessible. If you park in the Dollar Tree parking lot, please be courteous to their patrons and park away from their front doors.

Students, Military and Senior Pricing

Student pricing is for anyone in school (please bring student ID).

Senior pricing is for customers over the age of 62.

Military discounts are for current Service Members and Veterans. This discount does not apply to friends or family.

Want to talk with our box office?
(559) 266-9494 or 800-371-4747

$5.00

$20.00

$25.00