Back
The Addams Family November 12 – January 10, 2021

The Addams Family November 12 - January 10, 2021

Our 2020 Holiday show!

The spooktacularly funny foibles of an Abnormal
American Family make for a giddy explosion of song
and dance. Rated PG-13

 

Location
Roger Rocka's Dinner Theatre – 1226 North Wishon Avenue Fresno, CA 93728
Box Office: (559) 266-9494

Date
Time
Thursday, November 12
5:30pm
Friday, November 13
5:30pm
Saturday, November 14
5:30pm
Sunday, November 15
11:00am
Thursday, November 19
5:30pm
Friday, November 20
5:30pm
Saturday, November 21
5:30pm
Sunday, November 22
11:00am
Sunday, November 22
5:00pm
Thursday, November 26
5:30pm
Friday, November 27
5:30pm
Saturday, November 28
5:30pm
Sunday, November 29
11:00am
Sunday, November 29
5:00pm
Thursday, December 3
5:30pm
Friday, December 4
5:30pm
Saturday, December 5
5:30pm
Sunday, December 6
11:00am
Sunday, December 6
5:00pm
Thursday, December 10
5:30pm
Friday, December 11
5:30pm
Saturday, December 12
5:30pm
Sunday, December 13
11:00am
Thursday, December 17
5:30pm
Friday, December 18
5:30pm
Saturday, December 19
5:30pm
Sunday, December 20
11:00am
Saturday, December 26
5:30pm
Sunday, December 27
11:00am
Saturday, January 2
5:30pm
Sunday, January 3
11:00am
Thursday, January 7
5:30pm
Friday, January 8
5:30pm
Saturday, January 9
5:30pm
Sunday, January 10
11:00am

Purchasing Steps

Select Ticket Quantity
Select the quantity of Dinner & Show tickets or Show Only tickets you would like to purchase. If you are a group or would like to inquire about special pricing for students and seniors, please call the box office at (559) 266-0660 or 800-371-4747.

Seating

The hostess will guide you to your reserved table. At the table, guests choose their seats as they arrive.

Accessible seating (wheelchairs and walkers etc.) can be accommodated at select tables. Please call the Box Office before making a reservation for availability of accessible seating.

Arrival

On Thursdays, plan to arrive for Dinner & Show between 5:30 and 6:15. The best time to arrive for Show Only is around 6:45.

On Fridays and Saturdays, plan to arrive for Dinner & Show between 5:30 and 6:30. The best time to arrive for Show Only is between 7:00 and 7:15.

At Sunday Matinee, plan to arrive for Brunch & Show between 11:00 and 12:00. The best time to arrive for Show Only is around 12:45.

Sunday Evening, plan to arrive for Dinner & Show is between 5:00 and 6:15. The best time to arrive for Show Only is around 6:45.

Parking

The small lot next to the theater usually fills up quickly. If you park in the Dollar Tree parking lot, please be courteous to their patrons and park away from their front doors.

Students, Military and Senior Pricing

Student pricing is for anyone in school (please bring student ID).

Senior pricing is for customers over the age of 62.

Military discounts are for current Service Members and Veterans. This discount does not apply to friends or family.

Want to talk with our box office?
(559) 266-9494 or 800-371-4747

$5.00

$20.00

$25.00